Golf the Library!

This has to be my favorite program so far this year!

Here’s what I used:

My husband as a volunteer to help me set-up. I really do think you need two people. With both of us working on it, it took 3 hours.

35 6 ft. sections of pipe insulation, which cost $1 each.

Painter’s tape to hold it down.

7 Little buckets from the dollar store.

6 kickboards, also from the dollar store.

6 book ends to hold up the foam.

A knife to cut through foam.

Pictures of heroes and villains.

Wonder Woman’s Lasso of Truth

wonderwoman

Hulk Smash

hulk

Batman Villains

batman

Stark Tower (my fav!)

starktower

Green Arrow

greenarrow

Superman

superman

Spiderman

spiderman

Leave a Reply

